Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Associated Foot Specialists  -  - Podiatrist

Associated Foot Specialists

Podiatrists located in Holden, MA & Hudson, MA

234 total reviews

Associated Foot Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Foot Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Tickner is a wonderfully caring, compassionate and knowledgeable podiatrist. I would HIGHLY recommend him to all my loved ones. I would not go anywhere else. He is worth the trip no matter where you live!
Sheila H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very pleasant experience! Dr. Tickler and his assistant were both very friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful caring doctor and staff.
Janet G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. First time seeing Dr. S. Quan and he was very nice and through. Will be seeing him, the next time I come in for a check up. Thanks for everything. And your help. Thanks Jenn Janet Gebhardt
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellant
David H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone in the office treat all patients with care and compassion!!
John P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very professional
Therese M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very happy with the office personnel and Dr Quan.
John C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thorough, personable, honest and very eager to help! I'm quite pleased I reached out to Dr. Quan and would recommend him to anyone in the area needing his assistance.
Denise R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Happy with Dr Quan and how he helped me with my sore tired feet. Properly fitted insoles in my shoes and some foot exercises helped. Definitely will go back when needed...
Marion C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly Explained procedures well. Meticulous
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Quan is an excellent foot doctor. I am very impressed. Because of my arthritis in my hands and wrists, I cannot care for my toenails without much subsequent pain. Dr. Quan is very caring, helps me very much and I am very thankful someone can help me. Thank you to Dr. Quan!
Robert K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good
Donna R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great Foot Dr. and staff!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Has great presence and provided immediate relief. Never before was the process as quick and outcome so immediate.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service
Mary K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Quan is very professional and polite.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/26/22
great experience
William M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Had a pleasant visit and the inserts were adjusted and I was out of there with a quick visit
Wesley C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Tickner provides great professional care & Sharon is always welcoming, professional & helpful. Thanks, Wes.