Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Associated Foot Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Associated Foot Specialists

Podiatrists located in Holden, MA & Hudson, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Associated Foot Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Foot Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The Dr. Quan is very careful with the work. It's very nice.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Toenails trimmed. One toe trimmed too short. Bleeding and painful.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Wonderful! On time, professional.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Quick and simple and im comfortable with the dr
Maryjane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Tickner has a good approach to problems. Very helpful and honest. Sharon continues to be kind, gracious and capable of multitasking as she did for years with previous podiatrist! Pleasant experience! Thank you.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always a good visit with the doctor
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Steven's hands are very soft
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
His hands are very soft
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Competent and considerate
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great place!
Taryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Timely, professional, and all staff very personable.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Should have a second person in the office
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Extremely positive experience! I always feel that I can ask Dr. Tickner any question and get a well thought out response!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Top notch dr.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazingly friendly staff!! Very clean office and always professional! I’m so lucky to have them close to me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Clara And Melchiore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
had toe nails trimmed that were almost ingrown!!! doctor Steven Quan did an excellent trimming without injury.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very friendly and Informative. Dr Quan was thorough and cheerful and explained everything. Highly recommend
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Office appointments are on time for the most part. He is very personable and feel lucky to have a podiatrist with such a background. I don't mind travelling 45 minutes to keep my appointment.